2019-2020 Board of Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Ben Pechan
President
BDO USA, LLP
bpechan@bdo.com
user-ico-bl.png
Pat Holzem
Vice President
McGann Construction
patholzem@mcgannconstruction.com
user-ico-bl.png
Sean Auger
Treasurer
BDO USA, LLP
sauger@bdo.com
user-ico-bl.png
Denita Schreier
Secretary
WDS Construction
dschreier@wdsconstruction.net
user-ico-bl.png
Jane Braatz
Past President
J.H. Findorff & Son, Inc. 
jbraatz@findorff.com
user-ico-bl.png
Pat McKenna
Programs & Golf Committee
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance
pat.mckenna@hausmann-johnson.com
user-ico-bl.png
Travis Schreiber
Membership
M3 Insurance Solutions
travis.schreiber@m3ins.com
user-ico-bl.png
Mark McKluskey
Programs & Golf Committee
Westphal & Co., Inc.
mmcluskey@westphalec.com
user-ico-bl.png
Name
Community Impact
Company & Title
Email@xx.com