Officers

Title
Name
Company
Position
Email Address

President

Ben Pechan BDO USA, LLP Board Member bpechan@bdo.com

Vice President

Pat Holzem McGann Construction, Inc. Board Member pat.holzem@mcgannconstruction.com

Treasurer

Sean Auger

BDO USA, LLP 

Board Member

sauger@bdo.com

Secretary

Denita Schreier 

WDS Construction 

Board Member

dschreier@wdsconstruction.net 

Past President Jane Braatz J.H. Findorff & Son, Inc. Board Member jbraatz@findorff.com

 

 

   

Community Impact 

Program & Golf Committees

Pat McKenna 

Hausmann-Johnson Insurance Director at Large

pat.mckenna@hausmann-johnson.com

Membership  Travis Schreiber  M3 Insurance Solutions Director at Large travis.schreiber@m3ins.com
Program & Golf Committees Mark McCluskey Westphal & Co., Inc. Director at Large mmccluskey@westphalec.com
​​​​​