Officers

Title
Name
Company
Position
Email Address

President

Jane Braatz J.H. Findorff & Son, Inc. Board Member jbraatz@findorff.com

President-Elect

Ben Pechan Smith & Gesteland LLP Board Member ben.pechan@sgcpa.com

Treasurer

Sean Auger

Smith & Gesteland LLP

Board Member

sean.auger@sgcpa.com

Secretary

Denita Schreier 

WDS Construction 

Board Member

dschreier@wdsconstruction.net 

Past President Eric Ruedebusch Travelers Bond & Specialty Insurance Board Member eruedebu@travelers.com

 

 

   

Community Impact  Pat Holzem McGann Construction, Inc. Director pat.holzem@mcgannconstruction.com

Program & Golf Committees

Pat McKenna 

Hausmann-Johnson Insurance Director

pat.mckenna@hausmann-johnson.com

Membership  Travis Schreiber  M3 Insurance Solutions Director travis.schreiber@m3ins.com

Community Impact 

Eric Ballweg

Vogel Bros. Building Co.

Director

eballweg@vogelbldg.com

​​​​